Spring 2015 Executive Board Members

We would like to welcome some new faces on our executive board for Spring 2015! We’re very excited to have you guys on board with us and we are looking forward to having another successful semester.

President – Monica Dinh
VP Membership – Stephanie Cardona
VP Service – Jonathan Roman-Diaz
VP Fellowship & Leadership – Sabrin Arafat
Treasurer – Leslie Cardoza
External Secretary – Preston Porras
Internal Secretary – Christopher Nguyen
New Member Educator – Stephanie Luong
(New Member Assistants – Angie Tolo, Eloisa Lara)

Historian – Jessica Tjahja
Sergeant of Arms – Bilal Ismail
Webmaster – Lena Dorack
Alumni Secretary – Anisha John
Scouting Relations – Lekan Maboyaje

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s