Spring 2015 Luau Banquet Awards

On April 25, our chapter had an end-of-semester banquet and many awards were given out in acknowledgement of our outstanding brothers. We would like to say our congratulations to these fellow brothers:

Chapter awards:

Outstanding Active Brother – Sabrin Arafat
Outstanding New Member Sarah Wood
Outstanding Service (Active) – Jonathan Roman Diaz
Outstanding Service (New Member) – Henry Menh
Outstanding Service to Scouting – Olamilekan Mabayoje
Outstanding Friendship (Active) – Anisha John
Outstanding Friendship (New Member) – Berenice Talavera
Outstanding Leadership (Active) – Monica Dinh
Outstanding Leadership (New Member) – Mohammad Ali
Most Spirited – Eloisa Lara
Most Involved – Chris Nguyen
Most Innovative – Lena Dorack
Outstanding Advisor – Shiloh Armstrong

Fun Awards:

Best Big & Little – Bilal Ismail & Nabil Saipullai
Mr. APO – Bilal Ismail
Ms. APO – Lena Dorack
Mr. Congeniality – Tyler Terashima
Ms. Congeniality – Eloisa Lara
Life of the Party – Anisha John
Night Owl – Jonathan Roman Diaz
Dance Machine – Jessica Tjahja
Social Butterfly – Anisha John
Best Supportive Brother – Anisha John
Best Friends/Lilo-and-Stitch – Anisha John & Neha Patel
Most Humorous/Funny – Nabil Saipullai
Shutterbug – Jessica Tjahja

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s